GEBHARDT Systems SAP Support Center

Initially SAP applications were used in the GEBHARDT Group for streamlining its own business processes including finance and accounting, production, sales and marketing, materials management, services and controlling.

In the departments development and design we work hard to renew and standardize our CAD system landscape. By using the latest CAD technology from Autodesk and optimized processes in the data exchange with the SAP ERP system, we increase quality and throughput in both new construction and job-specific adjustments. Proprietary add-on solutions in CAD - SAP environments not only facilitate the work of designers, they also contribute to improved processing in the downstream areas such as planning, production scheduling, purchasing and Controlling.

The cooperation of our production plants in Sinsheim and Pirmasens among themselves, and the cooperation with our suppliers is consistently implemented in terms of harmonized and simplified processes. With the establishment of the GEBHARDT SAP Support Centers SAP ERP applications are also available externally for customers and partners. Focus of the portfolio are machine and plant construction and logistics.

Many years best-practice experience ensure efficient and productive solutions. The conversion to an electronic order processing with automated delivery of production drawings / documents is part of our extensive reorganization and restructuring measures to increase efficiency in planning, purchasing and production. With the support of our self-developed SAP add-on solution, we are able to link CAD data with SAP ERP so that we can process integrated all requirements of the machining center and CAD - SAP. We print production drawings automatically together with the production papers.

The GEBHARDT Support Center is specialized in SAP ERP solutions and system integrations, it develops modification-free additive solutions and provides strategic, process and application consulting for SAP ERP applications. As a medium-sized family Business GEBHARDT has aligned with all ist employees in a very significant extent on technological progress, consistently high quality and sustainable economy.

SAP Support Center der Gebhardt Systems GmbH

Anfangs wurden SAP Anwendungen in der GEBHARDT Group für die Rationalisierung eigener Geschäftsprozesse einschließlich Finanz- und Rechnungswesen, Produktion, Vertrieb und Marketing, Materialwirtschaft, Services bis Controlling genutzt.

In Entwicklung und Konstruktion arbeiten wir konsequent an Erneuerung und Vereinheitlichung unserer CAD System-Landschaft. Mit Einsatz modernster CAD Technologie von Autodesk und optimierten Prozessen im Datenaustausch mit dem SAP ERP System steigern wir Qualität und Durchsatz bei Neukonstruktionen und auftragsspezifischen Anpassungen. Eigenentwickelte Zusatzlösungen im CAD – SAP Umfeld erleichtern nicht nur das Arbeiten der Konstrukteure, sie tragen ebenfalls zur verbesserten Bearbeitung in den nachgelagerten Bereichen wie z. B. Disposition, Arbeitsvorbereitung, Einkauf und Controlling bei.

Die Zusammenarbeit unserer Produktionswerke in Sinsheim und Pirmasens untereinander, sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten wird konsequent, hinsichtlich einheitlicher und vereinfachter Prozesse, umgesetzt. Mit Gründung des GEBHARDT SAP Support Centers werden die SAP ERP Anwendungen auch extern für Kunden und Partner angeboten. Schwerpunkte des Portfolios sind Maschinen und Anlagenbau sowie Intralogistik.

Langjährige Best-Practice-Erfahrungen gewährleisten effiziente und produktive Lösungen. Die Umstellung auf eine elektronische Bestellabwicklung mit automatisierter Bereitstellung von Fertigungszeichnungen/-unterlagen ist Teil unserer umfangreichen Reorganisations- und Umstrukturierungsmaßnahmen zur Effizienzsteigerung in Disposition, Einkauf und Produktion. Mit Unterstützung unserer eigenentwickelten SAP Zusatzlösung sind wir in der Lage, CAD Daten mit SAP ERP so zu verknüpfen, dass wir alle Anforderungen an das Bearbeitungszentrum automatisiert und CAD – SAP integriert verarbeiten können. Fertigungszeichnungen drucken wir automatisch
zusammen mit den Fertigungspapieren.

Das GEBHARDT Support Center ist spezialisiert auf SAP ERP Lösungen und Systemintegrationen, es entwickelt modifikationsfreie Zusatzlösungen und leistet Strategie-, Prozess- und Anwendungsberatungen für SAP ERP Applikationen. Als mittelständisches Familienunternehmen hat sich GEBHARDT mit allen Mitarbeiten in ganz besonderem Maße auf technischen Fortschritt, eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität und nachhaltige Wirtschaftlichkeit ausgerichtet.