Software solutions: Design, planning, control for advanced material flow systems

GEBHARDT Systems GmbH is part of the GEBHARDT Group and is responsible for the realisation of modern software and control solutions. GEBHARDT Systems GmbH utilises successful, progressive technologies, with the aid of which our customers attain their strategic corporate goals more easily. Success through the control and monitoring of material and information flows as well as
operative processes guarantees significant competitive advantages.

Our material flow computer and the automation software control the movements of containers and pallets on conveyance systems for example, and in the automated high bay storage system. The throughput is increased, costs and delivery times are considerably reduced by automatic order processing. The GEBHARDT stock management systems record the stock inventory and coordinate the incoming and outgoing goods with modern auxiliary systems such as Pick-By-Light or Pick-By-Voice, and enable coupling with stock management systems using a database connection or with SAP via the GEBHARDT SAP Connector.

Employees of GEBHARDT Systems GmbH relish the task of enhancing the performance of the internal stock management and goods flows of our customers, in order to improve the positioning of our customers in relation to the market competition across the globe.

With the establishment of the SAP Support Centre in 2009 we have implemented the targeted expansion of our core business with additional services in the SAP ERP segment.

Your Partner for complete solutions

  • Advice
  • Complete planning for buildings & logistics
  • System design
  • Financing
  • Overall project management
  • Realization
  • Commissioning & handing over turnkey projects
  • Service
  • Maintenance & rehabilitation of existing logistical plants

Software Lösungen: Vom Entwurf zur Realisierung für fortschrittliche Materialfluss-Systeme

GEBHARDT Systems Softwareloesungen Steuerungsloesungen

Gebhardt Systems GmbH ist Teil der GEBHARDT Group und für die Umsetzung moderner Software- und Steuerungslösungen verantwortlich. Gebhardt Systems GmbH setzt erfolgreich fortschrittliche Technologien ein, mit deren Hilfe unsere Kunden ihre strategischen Geschäftsziele leichter erreichen. Erfolg durch Steuerung und Kontrolle von Material- und Informationsfluss, sowie der operativen Abläufe sichert bedeutende Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Unser Materialflussrechner und die Automatisierungssoftware steuern z.B. die Bewegungen von Behältern und Paletten auf der Förderanlage und im automatisierten Hochregal. Der Durchsatz wird erhöht, Kosten und Lieferzeiten werden durch eine automatische Auftragsabwicklung deutlich reduziert. Die GEBHARDT Lagerverwaltungssysteme erfassen den Warenbestand und koordinieren die Warenein- und -auslagerungen mit modernen Hilfsmitteln wie Pick-By-Light oder Pick-By-Voice und ermöglichen die Kopplung zu  Warenwirtschaftsystemen mittels Datenbank-Connect oder zu SAP über den GEBHARDT SAP Connector.

Die Mitarbeiter von Gebhardt Systems GmbH genießen die Aufgabe, die innerbetriebliche Lagerverwaltung und die Warenströme unserer Kunden leistungsfähiger zu machen, um dadurch die Position unserer Kunden im Wettbewerb in der ganzen Welt zu verbessern.

Mit der Gründung des SAP Support Centers im Jahre 2009 haben wir unser Kerngeschäft gezielt um zusätzliche Services im SAP ERP Umfeld erweitert.

GEBHARDT Foerderanlage

Ihr Partner für Komplettlösungen

  • Beratung
  • Systemkonzeption
  • Finanzierung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Realisierung
  • Inbetriebnahme & Übergabe schlüsselfertiger Projekte
  • Service
  • Wartung & Sanierung bestehender logistischer Anlagen