The fitness program for your personnel

The best material flow systems can only be as good as the people who operate them. Appropriate training of your personnel is vital in order to ensure not only effective operation, but also the reliability of your system. A central aspect here is the ability to detect and eliminate many problems internally, which leads to a reduction in downtimes and seamless operation. Additionally, regular checks and optimum service are fundamental prerequisites for the fault-free function and optimum use of the material flow system - also after many years. The company's own customer and training centre offers the best preconditions for further development in this regard.

GEBHARDT ensures that your people are conversant with dealing with automated processes, efficient warehouse logistics and seamless workflows. System conversance, that pays out for the company from the first moment. Training by experts from GEBHARDT Fördertechnik teaches your personnel how to work safely when carrying out their daily tasks.

GEBHARDT offers system training, e.g. for the assured operation of material flow systems, for control technology and for SAP integration, at its customer centre in Sinsheim. These seminars provide the necessary information with which to better understand the processes and thus to be able to guarantee optimum utilisation.

Effective training goes hand-in-hand with GEBHARDT support. Trained personnel become contact support personnel, who act within their companies as points of contact for your personnel. In the event that these personnel are unable to find and eliminate a fault, GEBHARDT support can be called upon for assistance. 

Original GEBHARDT Service

You can reach the original GEBHARDT Service hotline on:
+49 (0)7261 - 939 157 or  service@gebhardt-foerdertechnik.de

Downloads


GEBHARDT Fördertechnik GmbH
Broschüre
GEBHARDT - Das Effizienz Prinzip
Broschüre
GEBHARDT SmartGlass
Broschüre
GEBHARDT Retrofit
Broschüre

Videos

Training GEBHARDT - Das Fitnessprogramm für Ihre Mitarbeiter

GEBHARDT Service Training

Die beste Materialflussanlage kann immer nur so gut sein, wie die Menschen, die diese bedienen. Angemessenes Training ihrer Mitarbeiter ist wichtig, um neben einem effektiven Betrieb, auch die Zuverlässigkeit ihrer Anlage sicherzustellen. Zentraler Aspekt hierbei ist die Fähigkeit, viele Probleme selbst erkennen und beheben zu können, was zu einer Minimierung von Stillstandzeiten und einem reibungslosen Betrieb führt. Daneben sind regelmäßige Kontrollen und optimaler Service wesentliche Voraussetzungen für die fehlerfreie Funktion und die einwandfreie Nutzung der Materialflusssysteme auch noch nach vielen Jahren. Hierzu bietet das firmeneigene Kunden- und Schulungszentrum die besten Voraussetzungen zur Weiterbildung.

GEBHARDT macht Ihre Leute fit im Umgang mit automatisierten Prozessen, effizienter Lagerlogistik und reibungslosem Workflow. Systemfitness, die sich ab der ersten Sekunde für das Unternehmen auszahlt. Training durch Experten der GEBHARDT Fördertechnik schult Ihre Mitarbeiter im sicheren Umgang mit ihren täglichen Aufgaben.

System-Schulungen z.B. zur sicheren Bedienung von Materialfluss-Anlagen, zur Steuerungstechnologie und zur SAP Integration bietet GEBHARDT in seinem Kundenzentrum in Sinsheim an. Diese Seminare vermitteln die notwendigen Informationen, um die Abläufe besser zu verstehen und um somit eine optimale Nutzung gewährleisten zu können.

Effektives Training arbeitet Hand in Hand mit dem GEBHARDT Support. Trainierte Mitarbeiter werden zu Support-Kontaktpersonen, die in Ihrem Unternehmen als Ansprechpartner für Ihre Mitarbeiter agieren. Für den Fall, dass diese Mitarbeiter einen Fehler nicht finden und beheben können, kann der GEBHARDT Support hinzugezogen werden.

Original GEBHARDT Service

Die Original GEBHARDT Service Hotline erreichen sie unter: +49 (0)7261 - 939 157 oder  service@gebhardt-foerdertechnik.de